top of page

2023-2024 – National Big Data And AI Challenge For High School Students

Updated: Nov 11, 2023

Leveraging Generative AI and Data Cybersecurity to Conserve and Foster Local Biodiversity





  • Information Sessions: September 23 – October 14, 2023

  • Student Q&A Session: September 23, 2023, 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm EST

  • Teacher Q&A Session: September 28, 2023, 4:00 pm PT/7:00 pm EST

  • Data Science and AI Workshop: October 05, 2023, 4:00 pm PT/7:00 pm EST

  • Registration Deadline: October 22, 2023 Challenge Period: October 22, 2023 – January 13, 2024

  • Project Submission Deadline: January 13, 2024

  • Finalist Announcement: January 27, 2024 High School Big Data Day: February 10, 2024


14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page